November 23, 2022

The Biden Administration reunites with their families more than 500 minors who were separated by Trump’s “zero tolerance” policy | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

The US reunites more than 500 children separated at the border with their families playing



3:56

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Haiti and the Northern Triangle will receive up to 20,000 additional US work visas


1:48

Posted at 21:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Mexico: US Increases 65,000 Approved Work Visas


1:25

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

CNN knows details of the US plan. for Venezuelan immigrants


2:35

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

USA accumulates more than 743,000 pending asylum cases


4:12

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Migrants feel proud to work in Florida after Ian's passing


4:19

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

84 migrants are rescued in South Texas


0:45

Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

What is the future of the DACA program?


6:15

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Colombian Navy seizes 35 vessels destined for migrant smuggling


3:17

Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Find out if you qualify to apply to the US visa lottery.


1:54



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Patients with symptomatic covid-19, recovered? | Video
Next post Study analyzes the genetic profile of breast cancer in Latin America | Video