November 24, 2022

The behind the iconic photo of Eva Perón with her hair down

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

The iconic photo of Eva Perón with her hair down playing



1:08

Posted at 09:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

What was it like working for Juan Domingo Perón and Eva?


1:14

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

The Buenos Aires-San Luis train returns after almost three decades


1:18

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

The keys to Batakis' first meeting with the head of the IMF


1:08

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

The story of Evita is still current, according to series director "Saint Avoid"


0:59

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Kidnapping, extortion and murder: the story behind Evita's body


0:59

Posted at 08:58 ET (12:58 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Food quota: in Argentina, less than half of the parents comply with it


1:25

Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

The unbridled race of the parallel dollar in Argentina


2:09

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This is what Evita's tomb looks like 70 years after her death


1:46

Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

A cloud in the city?  Look at the intense fog that covered Buenos Aires


0:42



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post How to check with your ID if you receive financial aid?
Next post Monkeypox is progressing faster than the data we have on it