January 28, 2023

The Basic Food Basket in Argentina rose 103.8% during 2022 | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:48 ET (15:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

The Basic Food Basket in Argentina rose more than inflation playing



1:09

Posted at 10:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Consultants forecast 0.1% growth in Argentina


0:49

Posted at 10:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Argentina begins a process of repurchase of foreign debt


1:13

Posted at 09:30 ET (14:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Did AMLO's strategy change from "hugs" to militarization in the streets?


3:11

Posted at 22:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Leopoldo López believes that there are opponents who have gone wrong


2:27

Posted at 22:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Leopoldo López says that Venezuela is a token of Putin


2:11

Posted at 22:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Leopoldo López calls Jorge Rodríguez a


3:10

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Declares another of those accused of killing Fernando Báez Sosa


6:10

Posted at 19:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Remains of feathered dinosaurs found in Chile


1:41

Posted at 19:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tension between Colombia and Guatemala over the Odebrecht case


5 o’clock



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Consultants forecast 0.1% growth in Argentina
Next post “It’s hard to find bilingual child psychiatrists,” says director of Nicklaus Children’s Hospital | Video