December 1, 2022

Tension in Mexico: the Supreme Court of Justice and AMLO face each other over informal preventive detention | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 00:01 ET (04:01 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

AMLO and the Court clash over informal preventive detention playing



12:07

Posted at 00:00 ET (04:00 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Could informal preventive detention be used for political persecution?


3:22

Posted at 23:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Valadés: Informal preventive detention must be reasoned by a judge


2:42

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Is justice prompt and expeditious in Mexico?


1:02

Posted at 22:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Meet the kind of political leader to run away from


2:00

Posted at 22:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Poverty, the great challenge for Latin America


4:12

Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

They investigate the death of several giant tortoises in Galapagos


0:39

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

For the first time an Asian gets into the top 3 of the richest in the world


0:59

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Mother searching for the disappeared is murdered in Sinaloa


2:06

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

What worries Mexicans 4 years after the AMLO government?


4:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Could informal preventive detention be used as a political weapon? The jurist Luis Tapia answers | Video
Next post Displaced Venezuelans tie Ukrainians and surpass Syrians for the first time, says the UN