November 29, 2022

Survey: Depression, Anxiety, and Opioid Epidemic Among US Mental Health Problems | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Factors affecting mental health in the US, according to survey playing



1:52

Posted at 09:51 ET (13:51 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Eating late is associated with an increased risk of obesity


0:48

Posted at 09:26 ET (13:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Experts recommend these vaccines for the fall


1:23

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

They save the life of a baby thanks to a 3D image of his heart


1:48

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Cruzeiro and Mineiro come together for a noble cause


0:27

Posted at 12:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Know what is the osteoarthritis that millions suffer


1:34

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

CDC: Most Pregnant Deaths Are Preventable


1:27

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

How would you react if you see someone just like you but who is not related to you?


1:47

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Could your genes protect you from covid-19?


5:05

Posted at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Alert for high consumption of nicotine gummies in the US


1:47



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post New prosecutor appointed in charge of the investigation of the Ayotzinapa case
Next post Brazil: Why did the polls underestimate support for Jair Bolsonaro?