November 25, 2022

Study Seeks to Reduce Brain Injuries Caused by Hits in American Football Practice | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

How to reduce brain injuries in American football?  look at this study playing



1:53

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Study analyzes the genetic profile of breast cancer in Latin America


5:16

Posted at 18:26 ET (22:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Torrecillas: the player who beat cancer


3:09

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

E-cigarette use among US youth is on the rise.


1:44

Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Check out these beauty techniques to mitigate the effects of cancer


4:35

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022




2:08

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Can breast cancer be inherited and how to prevent it?


3:25

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Sunday, October 9, 2022

Known "relyvrio"medicine approved by the FDA to treat ALS


1:58

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Saturday, October 8, 2022

Dietitian gives you easy tips to enjoy healthy snacks


1:33

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Do you know what atrial fibrillation is and how to detect it?


1:28



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Chamber of Deputies of Mexico approves that the Armed Forces participate in public security until 2028
Next post A global cancer epidemic among those under 50 could be emerging, study says