November 20, 2022

Study Says Napping May Cause High Blood Pressure

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Study Says Napping May Cause High Blood Pressure playing



1:41

Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

How to know if your child has anxiety about going back to school


1:29

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

California declares state emergency over monkeypox


0:38

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

US: Monkeypox Response Coordinator Appointed


0:47

Posted at 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Long queues to receive the monkeypox vaccine


1:08

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Dr. Huerta talks about the lack of foresight in the US to combat monkeypox


1:40

Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Will monkeypox be a pandemic like covid-19?


0:51

Posted at 20:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

San Francisco enters a health emergency


1:44

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why do diseases that were eradicated reappear?


1:34

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Are we close to a cure for HIV?


1:51



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post who is he, what is he accused of and when is the hearing
Next post Earthquake of magnitude 5.3 shakes Honduras, near the border with Guatemala, according to USGS