February 8, 2023

Study reveals the dangers of being dehydrated | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

What are the dangers of dehydration? playing



1:46

Posted at 11:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

New evidence on the role of intermittent fasting


0:46

Posted at 16:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

This is how emojis are used as code to refer to drugs


2:28

Posted at 15:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Red Cross asks for blood donations in the US


1:21

Posted at 14:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

What is triage and what is its impact on telemedicine?


7:11

Posted at 15:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Sunday, January 15, 2023




1:38

Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Saturday, January 14, 2023

Doctor explains the future of flu and covid-19 vaccines


2:01

Posted at 19:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Mental health problems in children are increasing, find out why


2:53

Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Follow these keys to avoid health problems due to a sedentary lifestyle


1:00

Posted at 12:05 ET (17:05 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Walking for 5 minutes reduces the risk of prolonged sitting


0:50



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post US hospitals use robots to tackle staff shortages | Video
Next post Thousand-year-old highway network between Mexico and Guatemala discovered