February 8, 2023

Strange space spiral was captured in Hawaii, is it aliens? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Look at the alien-looking spiral captured in Hawaii playing



0:43

Posted at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

NASA confirms discovery of 2 new planets that would be habitable


1:44

Posted at 16:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

US sues Google over online advertising dominance


1:12

Posted at 16:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

What is the digital wallet that US banks announced?


1:09

Posted at 15:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Microsoft, in trouble for revenue and profit


0:51

Posted at 22:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Lab-made meat will soon be on the US menu.


0:58

Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

NASA to develop nuclear thermal rocket


0:55

Posted at 20:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The core of the Earth slowed down and would rotate in the opposite direction, according to a study


1:56

Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

New exoskeleton allows patients to walk again


0:55

Posted at 14:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Meet the efficient electric motorcycle created by a young man in India


1:05



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Boluarte says that he will investigate whether there were abuses of force
Next post How to be prepared in case of a shooting and not live in fear