November 26, 2022

Spectacular drone footage shows the restoration of Istanbul’s Basilica Cistern | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:59 ET (17:59 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Images of the restoration of the Istanbul Basilica Cistern playing



0:56

Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Spectacular images of the Northern Lights over England


0:57

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

The new technological competence: develop electric aircraft


1:03

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Meet the humanoid robot presented by Tesla


1:12

Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Destruction on Sanibel Island: Images after the passage of Hurricane Ian


1:01

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

NASA signs a space agreement with SpaceX


1:00

Posted at 13:20 ET (17:20 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Meet the wasp-shaped drone that works on construction


1:04

Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Details of ancient galaxies discovered in James Webb images


0:40

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

In almost 25 seconds, this robot set a record for 100 meters


0:58

Posted at 13:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Climate crisis: experts recommend fixing phones


1:06



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Youtuber Dream reveals his true face after years of mystery
Next post Look at the shocking images of the Northern Lights over England | Video