December 6, 2022

Sleek and efficient, this plane could make flights cheaper| Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Sleek and efficient, this plane could make flights cheaper playing



1:09

Posted at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Delta flew from London to the US with 1,000 bags and no passengers


0:55

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Heathrow Airport asks to stop selling tickets


0:39

Posted at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

The world's largest passenger plane returns


0:52

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Watch the moment a Spirit flight catches fire after landing


2:02

Posted at 11:26 ET (15:26 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

A plane made an emergency landing on a highway.


0:55

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Hole in an Airbus A360 leaves its passengers frozen


0:44

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

These are luxury experiences that can be enjoyed on several airlines


1:32

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

This is how a passenger escaped from the plane that caught fire in Miami


0:40

Posted at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Plane catches fire upon landing in Miami and leaves at least 3 injured






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What would it mean if it becomes an international emergency?
Next post Did you know that there are more than 400 forms of abnormal growth in people? | Video