November 27, 2022

Shouting “the people are tired,” dozens of Cubans protest blackouts on the island | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Desperate Cubans take to the streets to protest blackouts playing



3:55

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

"The situation is critical"says Cuban resident about blackout


2:27

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Paula Lorber, the woman who confronts machismo in the field


2:35

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Government seeks a negotiated exile of Monsignor Álvarez, says expert


2:07

Posted at 22:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Does the strategy work? "hug and no bullets" of AMLO?


3:32

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Rosario Murillo: Arrest of Bishop Álvarez was necessary


0:58

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Las Artesanas, the grandmothers' basketball team in Oaxaca


2:31

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Wave of violence in Mexico: terrorism or drug propaganda?


1:20

Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

What happens with the violence against the press in Mexico?


1:14

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

How does Aristegui define the Government of López Obrador?


0:53



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Blackout in Cuba: the testimony of a resident about the situation on the island | Video
Next post A lifeguard drone helped a 14-year-old boy who was about to drown, everything was caught on camera | Video