January 28, 2023

Setback for Lula da Silva in the polls

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Setback for Lula da Silva in the polls playing



1:36

Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Bolsonaro struggles to take the cell phone from youtuber


0:42

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Lula da Silva's strong response to Bolsonaro


1:16

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Lula da Silva leads Bolsonaro but would not avoid the second round, according to a poll


3:42

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

They march in Brazil to demand clean elections


2:23

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

They successfully separate almost 4-year-old conjoined twins who were born conjoined at the skull


2:02

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

The Workers' Party makes Lula's candidacy official


1:43

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Lula's follower murdered on his birthday


1:49

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Look at this peculiar hotel for birds on a street in Sao Paulo


0:58

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Brazil resumes celebration of its carnivals


0:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Latin American countries that need a visa to enter Mexico
Next post the National Police entered the episcopal curia of Matagalpa