February 1, 2023

Senator arrives with his horse ”Passport” to the Colombian Congress because the Legislature is ”pet-friendly” | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 00:45 ET (04:45 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Colombian senator bursts into Congress with his horse playing



0:47

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This is how Gustavo Petro and Francia Márquez reacted to a racist comment


1:15

Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

How is Mexico regarding the right of access to abortion?


1:30

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The reality of women seeking abortion in Colombia


4:13

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Cuba works to restore power after the passage of Ian


2:33

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

rescue in the middle of the sea


1:00

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Mother of María Belén Bernal: Nobody helped my daughter


1:23

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Britney Spears and Elton John present "Hold Me Closer"


0:37

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

This is what Mexicans think about eliminating summer time


1:19

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

How does the prosecutor's resignation affect the Ayotzinapa case?


3:19



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Mexico: these are the ages and the states with the highest number of people who divorced in 2021 | Video
Next post Dogs can detect when a person is stressed