February 5, 2023

Senator Álvarez: López Obrador is cynically silent in the face of atrocities that are being committed in Nicaragua and Venezuela | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:12 ET (04:12 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

López Obrador, between atrocious recklessness or cynical silence, according to Álvarez playing



2:31

Posted at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

What happened at the hearing of former President Castillo in Peru?


3:44

Posted at 20:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

The 5 most expensive luxury neighborhoods in Latin America, according to Properati


0:56

Posted at 20:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

"they took my queen"narrates husband of meningitis victim


3:37

Posted at 20:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Deputies analyze approving 12 days of vacation in a row, what would it imply?


3:03

Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Vivanco: Peru faces a chronic political crisis


3:42

Posted at 18:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Analysis |  Support of the Government of Mexico to Castillo gives justification to Peruvian authorities to arrest him


4:58

Posted at 15:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

They discover in Argentina a dinosaur of 70 million years


0:52

Posted at 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

The former president of Peru faces Justice


3:24

Posted at 07:41 ET (12:41 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

CNN accompanies the police in Honduras during the state of emergency


3:33



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What happened at the hearing of former President Castillo in Peru?
Next post Japanese tycoon announces crew to go to the Moon with SpaceX: artists, content creators and athletes | Video