November 25, 2022

See the best images of the wave of protests that engulfs Panama | Video

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

The best images of the protests in Panama playing



0:59

Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

The Government of Panama responds to the largest wave of protests in years


2:58

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Protests in Panama continue despite new economic measures


3:04

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Prices of basic basket and fuels are frozen in Panama


2:29

Posted at 00:01 ET (04:01 GMT) Sunday, June 19, 2022

Panama suffers the impact of the rise in gasoline


3:11

Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Monday, May 23, 2022

The Panama Canal faces challenges due to covid and war


1:38

Posted at 22:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

Children of Ricardo Martinelli sentenced in the US




Posted at 16:44 ET (20:44 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Cryptocurrencies add victory in Panama


1:47

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Friday, December 3, 2021

Authorities seize more than US$10 million in Panama


0:58

Posted at 22:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Ricardo Martinelli, acquitted for the second time






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Castillo: The Ortega regime commemorates “everything with love” when it comes to a “criminal dictatorship” | Video
Next post The Government of Panama rejects the rupture of the agreement, but it does recognize the claims of the people | Video