December 5, 2022

Second massacre in Guanajuato, Mexico, in less than a month

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Sunday, October 16, 2022

Second massacre in Guanajuato, Mexico, in less than a month playing



2:53

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

She is the Mexican crowned as Miss Indigenous Universe 2022


3:34

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Missing Mexican Officials Released


0:31

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Organizations ask Ebrard and Blinken to stop militarization


4:36

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Opposition in the Senate against the militarization of the National Guard


4:39

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Protest of Venezuelan migrants stranded in Mexico


4:48

Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Mexican teacher promoted a viral campaign for students to wear skirts


2:24

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Chumel Torres for president?  This is what López Obrador thinks


1:59

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

See which is the best neighborhood in the world according to Time Out, is yours?


0:54

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Mexico and the US review security and migration agreement


5:24



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Armed men kill 12 people in a bar in Mexico
Next post The expectations of the presidential debate in Brazil