February 9, 2023

Scientists want to learn how to farm in space

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Scientists want to learn how to farm in space playing



1:00

Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Comet will be seen in the terrestrial sky for the first time since prehistory


1:04

Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

This is how a black hole destroys a star and gives it a donut shape


0:54

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

2022 was the fifth hottest year in 142 years


1:25

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Juno probe survives radiation hit from Jupiter


0:49

Posted at 14:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

US reports more than 350 new UFO reports


1:10

Posted at 13:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

The mystery of an unusually bright star


1:04

Posted at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

NASA finds hundreds of supermassive black holes


0:39

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

NASA investigates the movements of the Earth with satellites


1:24

Posted at 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

James Webb telescope discovers its first exoplanet


0:40



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post “It’s hard to find bilingual child psychiatrists,” says director of Nicklaus Children’s Hospital | Video
Next post FAO: In Latin America and the Caribbean “production would feed 1.3 billion people” | Video