February 9, 2023

Scientist dreams of creating a factory of unlimited organs to save lives

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Company seeks to have unlimited organ factory playing



1:10

Posted at 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

This is how wastewater is used for the benefit of humanity


0:52

Posted at 21:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Electrical stimulation allows paralyzed people to walk again


0:51

Posted at 14:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Scientists Analyze Pollen Almost 40 Million Years Old


1:07

Posted at 14:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

See what these eggs were used for 4,000 years ago


0:49

Posted at 15:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Overall cancer mortality decreased by 33% since 1991


1:05

Posted at 20:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023




0:54

Posted at 18:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Monday, January 2, 2023

Drinking enough would prevent various chronic diseases


1:43

Posted at 21:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Paleogenetics: the secrets revealed by ancient DNA


0:55

Posted at 12:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Video reveals what flies out of the toilet when you flush


1:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post CNN reporter is moved to cover the case of Fernando Báez Sosa: “I rarely experienced something like this” | Video
Next post Exclusive: former Guatemalan prosecutor Thelma Aldana’s first reaction after an arrest warrant against her in the Odebrecht case | Video