November 28, 2022

Relatives of miners trapped in Mexico express anguish over rescue | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

Relatives of miners trapped in Mexico, upset with authorities playing



4:50

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

Violence in Baja California leaves dozens of vehicles on fire


4:17

Posted at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

President Pedro Castillo generates political crisis in Peru


2:59

Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

What are the priorities of the animal rights agenda in Colombia?


0:49

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

They march in Brazil to demand clean elections


2:23

Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Miner with family member trapped in Coahuila: "I survived 7 days trapped"


3:13

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Mexico: There are conditions for the rescue of miners


6:28

Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Governor to criminals: "Don't mess with Chihuahua"


4:44

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Driver wanted to run over inspectors at a control


1:08

Posted at 15:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

This is what the first bipedal and armored dinosaur in South America looked like


1:06



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Wave of violence in Baja California is worrying, 24 vehicles were set on fire | Video
Next post Telcor orders the cancellation of Radio Darío in Nicaragua