November 27, 2022

Relatives of miners trapped in Mexico experience moments of despair

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Relatives of trapped miners, in despair playing



6:31

Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Carlos Acevedo: The US has grown, but Mexico is still number 1


3:30

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Sunday, August 14, 2022

The rescue of miners trapped in Mexico is complicated


4:41

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

Relatives of miners trapped in Mexico, upset with authorities


4:50

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

Violence in Baja California leaves dozens of vehicles on fire


4:17

Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Miner with family member trapped in Coahuila: "I survived 7 days trapped"


3:13

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Mexico: There are conditions for the rescue of miners


6:28

Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Governor to criminals: "Don't mess with Chihuahua"


4:44

Posted at 09:55 ET (13:55 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Wave of violence in Ciudad Juárez leaves 11 dead


0:45

Posted at 09:54 ET (13:54 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

They seek to file charges against mine owner in Mexico


0:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They rescue 3 whales that were stranded on the Argentine coast
Next post Officials defend Mexico’s security strategy