February 1, 2023

Protests against Dina Boluarte intensify in Peru | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Protests against Dina Boluarte intensify in Peru playing



2:24

Posted at 22:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Vice President of the IACHR speaks about bullets used during protests in Peru


2:44

Posted at 18:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Sunday, January 15, 2023

30 days of state of emergency in Peru


2:40

Posted at 20:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Saturday, January 14, 2023

Cusco airport reopens in Peru


3:04

Posted at 17:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Protests in Peru leave at least 49 dead


3:04

Posted at 22:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Otárola: President Boluarte will not resign from office


4:21

Posted at 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Clashes between police and protesters leave at least 22 injured in Cusco


2:55

Posted at 09:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

5 things: the president of Peru, investigated by the Prosecutor's Office


2:21

Posted at 21:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Peru Prosecutor's Office begins preliminary investigation against Boluarte


1:45

Posted at 10:08 ET (15:08 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Protests in Peru leave 17 dead in Puno


3:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They report a new death related to the protests in Peru
Next post López Obrador says his government will analyze Chapo Guzmán’s request to return him to Mexico