November 25, 2022

Protests against charging migrants to circulate through Honduras on their way to the US | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

Protests against the collection of safe conduct for irregular migrants playing



2:26

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022






Posted at 22:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Chilling video of the murder of the son of former President Lobo


2:31

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Violence in Honduras forces more than 220,000 to seek asylum


4:24

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Testimony of mother of Hondurans who died in the truck in Texas


2:52

Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Sunday, June 26, 2022

Tons of garbage flood beaches in Honduras


4:13

Posted at 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Rescue 10 people from a shipwreck in Honduras


0:43

Posted at 13:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

Heavy rains cause flooding in Tegucigalpa


0:51

Posted at 23:54 ET (03:54 GMT) Sunday, May 15, 2022

Due to electoral anomalies in Honduras, elections are repeated in 3 municipalities


4:05

Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Defense of Juan Orlando Hernández will call former US presidents to appear.


1:51



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Monkeypox outbreak needs to be taken more seriously, says Fauci
Next post Colombian artist creates orgami handicrafts with banknotes out of circulation | Video