November 27, 2022

President López Obrador’s challenge to the T-MEC

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

President López Obrador's challenge to the T-MEC playing



1:37

Posted at 17:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

8 former officials singled out for the fall of the subway in Mexico


1:01

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Mexicans feel more insecure, according to Inegi figures


1:05

Posted at 21:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Conclusions of a new autopsy performed on Debanhi Escobar


4:17

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

AMLO: The construction of the Mayan Train is national security


1:43

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Report: Mexico Fails to Meet Anti-Trafficking Standards


1:36

Posted at 22:36 ET (02:36 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Authorities say Debanhi died from "suffocation suffocation"


1:30

Posted at 21:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Lawyer believes that extradition of Caro Quintero would take years


5:52

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

When would Caro Quintero be extradited to the US?


2:00

Posted at 09:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

From Mexico, 8 of the 10 most violent cities in the world






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post 8 former officials singled out for the fall of the subway in Mexico
Next post Do you want to know if your weight is healthy? Know it with these simple steps | Video