November 30, 2022

Preliminary arrest of President Castillo’s sister-in-law ordered in Peru

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 00:38 ET (04:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Preliminary arrest of President Castillo's sister-in-law ordered in Peru playing



5:28

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Peruvian lawyers propose another way to remove Castillo from power


2:45

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Peruvian actor and singer Diego Bertie died


0:59

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Did Carlos Jaico cover up a cabinet in the shadow of Castillo?


2:07

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Did the collapse of Pedro's castle start an interview with CNN?


2:13

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Who authorized Castillo's interview with CNN?


2:28

Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Former official says businessman bribed Peru's president


5:08

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Machu Picchu: Peru increases visitor capacity


1:00

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Abugattás: Fear of 'Fujimorism' led Peru to crisis


1:15

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

What should happen in Peru now?  5 Peruvian leaders answer


2:51



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Pretrial detention ordered for director of ElPeriódico de Guatemala
Next post The 3 new features coming to WhatsApp