November 30, 2022

Pope Francis sends telegram to Cristina Fernández de Kirchner after failed assassination attempt | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The pope expresses solidarity and closeness to Cristina Fernández after the attack playing



1:45

Posted at 10:05 ET (14:05 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

What is the political impact of the attack on Cristina Kirchner?


0:37

Posted at 09:36 ET (13:36 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The ruling party's message after the attack on the vice president


2:33

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

What is known about the investigation into the attempted murder of Cristina Fernández?


1:23

Posted at 00:09 ET (04:09 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Alberto Fernández reacts to attempted attack against Cristina Fernández


3:50

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA - SEPTEMBER 01: Vice President Cristina Fernandez waves at supporters that waited for her home in Recoleta Neighborhood after opening a Session at the National Congress on September 01, 2022 in Buenos Aires, Argentina.  An armed man who allegedly attempted an attack against Fernandez was detained outside her home de ella on Thursday night.  Police are still investigating the incident.  (Photo by Tomas Cuesta/Getty Images)


1:34

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022




7:43

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

4th AMLO report


3:54

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

This is how the works for which Cristina F. de Kirchner is being investigated are today


4:08

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Why does AMLO want the National Guard to be part of the Defense?


1:15



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Voting in the 2022 Chilean Constitutional Plebiscite is mandatory; this is the fine for not voting
Next post Witness speaks of the attack against Cristina Fernández de Kirchner