November 29, 2022

Petro’s agrarian reform: no to expropriation, yes to the purchase of 3 million hectares of land | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

In Colombia land will not be expropriated, it will be bought playing



1:55

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

The emotional reunion of a pastor with his nanny


6:14

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Intraworld life in "the abyss"What is this work about?


2:01

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Reactions to the appointment of Buenrostro in Economy


4:36

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Guerrero prosecutor does not rule out more violent attacks


6:27

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

"everything was ruined"says tobacco grower affected by Ian in Cuba


3:10

Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

The testimony of the cameraman injured during the riots in Argentina


1:56

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

The moment a cameraman is shot during riots in Argentina


0:44

Posted at 11:23 ET (15:23 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

This is the plane that will take Argentines to the World Cup


2:05

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Blinken condemns actions of authoritarian regimes in Latin America


1:42



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Reunion: 45 years could not erase the love he felt for his nanny in Bolivia | Video
Next post This is what pythons do to eat huge prey