February 5, 2023

“Perspectives from Mexico”, nominated for the Glaad Awards that recognize the media for its inclusive representations | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:32 ET (16:32 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

CNN en Español nominated for story on inclusion playing



0:46

Posted at 11:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Martha Rodríguez, thesis advisor to Minister Esquivel, is fired


1:12

Posted at 10:54 ET (15:54 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

December wholesale inflation was 6.1%


0:49

Posted at 10:34 ET (15:34 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Economist does not believe in changes due to the purchase of Argentine debt


1:16

Posted at 09:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

National protest against Dina Boluarte in Peru


4:00

Posted at 08:23 ET (13:23 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Could AMLO repatriate Chapo Guzmán?  This is what an expert thinks


3:12

Posted at 08:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

These factors support the value of the peso against the dollar


0:55

Posted at 21:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Exclusive: Thelma Aldana reacts to a new arrest warrant against her


2:20

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

CNN reporter is excited to cover the case of Fernando Báez Sosa


6:46

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Báez Sosa crime: "Without him, life is over for us."


1:58



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The UNAM dismisses the thesis advisor of the minister Yasmín Esquivel. The academic says she will challenge that decision | Video
Next post “López Obrador’s is a failed government,” says an expert | Video