November 28, 2022

People run for shelter amid an earthquake in Ecuador

Read Time:41 Second


Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

People run for shelter amid an earthquake in Ecuador playing



0:47

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

5.7 earthquake shakes Ecuador near Guayaquil




Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Nebot's proposal for Ecuador: create a federal republic


2:15

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

  Government of Ecuador and indigenous movements begin dialogues after strike




Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022






Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022






Posted at 09:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Ecuador: after changes in the cabinet, how are the negotiations with the Indigenous Commission going?


1:09

Posted at 11:27 ET (15:27 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Indigenous protest in Ecuador




Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Sunday, July 3, 2022

Merchants recover after the demonstrations in Ecuador


3:00

Posted at 22:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

The balance of 18 days of protests in Ecuador


3:38



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Las 10 polémicas de Elon Musk en los últimos años
Next post US weighs whether to declare a public health emergency over monkeypox spreading around the world | Video