February 5, 2023

Pediatricians ask parents to assess the severity before going to the emergency room with their children | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Fever in itself is not a reason to go to the ER, says pediatrician playing



1:37

Posted at 22:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Is a universal flu vaccine feasible?


1:45

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Doctor asks to get vaccinated against the flu and covid-19 at the same time


2:43

Posted at 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Saturday, November 26, 2022




3:15

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

What is bronchiolitis and why is it a concern in the US?


1:34

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Discover the struggle of a young man to avoid suicide


1:59

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

How to combat anxiety, beyond medications


1:43

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Find out why an Alzheimer's drug has failed


1:45

Posted at 09:26 ET (14:26 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

These are the frozen embryo babies 30 years ago


0:52

Posted at 08:00 ET (13:00 GMT) Saturday, November 19, 2022




1:49



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Cristina Kirchner spoke for the last time in the “road” cause
Next post Mexico: Court endorses the Armed Forces in the streets