November 23, 2022

Patients with symptomatic covid-19, recovered? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Patients with symptomatic covid-19, recovered? playing



0:37

Posted at 11:08 ET (15:08 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Learn how to recover your sense of smell after suffering covid-19


1:36

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Is there a recession threat for the largest economies?


0:59

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Japan opens borders to mass tourism.  What does this mean?


0:50

Posted at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

President Biden says the pandemic is over


2:19

Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

BA.4.6 subvariant of omicron would evade Evusheld's protection


0:54

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

The White House predicts that the covid vaccine will be annual


0:53

Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

CDC Recommend Updated Covid Vaccine Booster


0:54

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Moderna's annual vaccine against multiple viruses


0:55

Posted at 07:18 ET (11:18 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Epidemiologist recommends continuing to wear a mask to prevent covid-19


1:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Mexico and the US review agreement on security and migration amid controversy over arms trafficking
Next post The Biden Administration reunites with their families more than 500 minors who were separated by Trump’s “zero tolerance” policy | Video