November 28, 2022

Parachutists fall on the public during the celebration of the Independence of Honduras | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Accidental skydiving show for the Independence of Honduras playing



0:48

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Analysis |  AMLO has the fantasy of being a world peacemaker


4:49

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

The PRI buried the opposition alliance, says specialist


3:27

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Ayotzinapa case: authorities detain a retired general


3:31

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

"A proud": this is how Mexicans feel at national holidays


0:53

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Ebrard celebrates with Morales and Mujica the Independence of Mexico


0:49

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Reform to extend the permanence of the Armed Forces in security shakes the opposition alliance


3:48

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Cristina Kirchner: I am alive for God and for the Virgin


1:19

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Venezuelan migrant recounts how he was taken to Martha's Vineyard


1:07

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

The unexpected surprise that a group of soldiers took in Ecuador


1:00



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The new theory about what the rings of Saturn would be
Next post The World’s First Flying Motorcycle Makes Its Detroit Auto Show Debut | Video