February 5, 2023

Northern Mexico faces heat wave and severe drought

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Northern Mexico faces heat wave and severe drought playing



3:48

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Clouthier: López Obrador has a comprehensive vision of T-MEC


7:44

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

This deaf dancer conquers the famous Guelaguetza festival


3:20

Posted at 12:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

See how corn-based whiskey is produced


4:08

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

What impact does the dispute over Mexican energy policies have?


5:58

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Telmex says workers call off strike




Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

López Obrador: There are many traitors to the country in Mexico


2:17

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Yucatan is ready to boost the Mayan Train




Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Prosecutor's Office: 4 suspected of attacking Luz Raquel Padilla


5:23

Posted at 17:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Researcher: Luz Padilla's death could have been avoided


2:49



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post López Obrador has a comprehensive vision of T-MEC
Next post Tyrannosaurus rex is ‘king of the dinosaurs’ in North America, study says