February 8, 2023

Nicolás Maduró explains why he did not travel to the Celac summit

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Nicolás Maduró explains why he did not travel to the Celac summit playing



0:46

Posted at 11:37 ET (16:37 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Who will assume the presidency of Celac?


2:48

Posted at 11:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Is it possible to investigate the purchase of bonds?  Expert analyzes it


1:32

Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Sunday, January 22, 2023

Absences at the CELAC summit in Argentina


7:36

Posted at 21:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Deputy expresses her rejection of Maduro's visit to Argentina


1:42

Posted at 20:46 ET (01:46 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Prolonged drought causes disasters in Argentine production


5:24

Posted at 20:35 ET (01:35 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Neighbors and police prevent a child from falling several floors


1:12

Posted at 11:08 ET (16:08 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Controversy over Maduro's visit to Argentina


0:51

Posted at 11:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

How does the drought affect the Argentine economy?


2:01

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Social project in Argentina launches bags with phrases from Shakira


2:10



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post New exoskeleton allows patients to walk again
Next post President Abinader demands in Celac support from the international community to restore peace in Haiti