December 7, 2022

Nicki Minaj asks you to take mental health seriously

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 12:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Nicki Minaj asks you to take mental health seriously playing



1:08

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Eugenio Derbez faces a long recovery process


0:40

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Anitta receives with emotion her first award at the MTV Video Music Awards


0:49

Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Hear what Britney Spears wants to tell the world: "You're not alone"


1:06

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Watch Jamie Foxx's Impression of Donald Trump


0:47

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

This is Belinda's new look that causes a stir on social networks


0:50

Posted at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Nick Cannon announces that he is expecting his ninth child


1:04

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Marvel star is Jimmy Kimmel Live's first Asian host


1:32

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Karol G rejects character for the film "Aquaman"


1:03

Posted at 12:45 ET (16:45 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Watch the Bad Bunny dancers take over a flight!


0:54



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Camilo Guevara, son of “Che” Guevara, dies
Next post They discover an “amazing” dinosaur fossil in the patio of a house in Portugal