December 6, 2022

Nicaraguans can only watch the CNN signal in Spanish on the internet

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Nicaraguans can only watch the CNN signal in Spanish on the internet playing



2:21

Posted at 00:35 ET (04:35 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

An international proposal to stop the Ortega dictatorship


1:21

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

HRW supports CNN en Español in the face of Ortega's wave of repression


2:06

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Who and why took CNN en Español off the air in Nicaragua?


5:29

Posted at 00:34 ET (04:34 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

The Government of Nicaragua takes the CNN en Español signal off the air


2:01

Posted at 10:26 ET (14:26 GMT) Saturday, September 17, 2022

What would be Lula's position with Nicaragua if he wins the election?


2:57

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Jon Lee Anderson: Ortega is a despot from the Middle Ages


1:04

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Why have there been desertions in the Nicaraguan Judiciary?


0:28

Posted at 23:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Judicial Power of Nicaragua presents detained opponents


2:59

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Pope's response on Nicaragua caused disappointment, says analyst


1:47



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Who was Carlitos Balá, the iconic Argentine humorist?
Next post Riots in front of the Military Camp in Mexico City during a protest over the Ayotzinapa case