January 28, 2023

New York considers reinforcing vaccination against polio when detecting it in wastewater | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:24 ET (15:24 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

New York detects case of polio: look at its action plan playing



1:39

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Goodbye to covid-19 in the US?  CDC lifts more restrictions


1:47

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Dr. Huerta explains what is known about the Langya virus


1:57

Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Johnson & Johnson Says Goodbye to Baby Powder


0:35

Posted at 09:57 ET (13:57 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Does a lower dose of monkeypox vaccine work?


1:52

Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Where is the most cocaine consumed in America?


0:42

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Moderna's annual vaccine against multiple viruses


2:02

Posted at 13:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Chinese tourists stranded by confinement in popular tourist destination


2:19

Posted at 09:49 ET (13:49 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Why is breast cancer more deadly in Hispanics?


2:50

Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Parents: when and which school sport suits your child best


1:31



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Holy See observer to the OAS expresses “concern” about the situation
Next post The colossal star Betelgeuse experienced a massive stellar eruption