February 8, 2023

New smart robots operate in crowded spaces

Read Time:48 Second


Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

New smart robots operate in crowded spaces playing



1:29

Posted at 12:27 ET (16:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Alice: the first fully electric passenger plane


1:07

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

The exoskeleton, a hope for people with disabilities


2:04

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Watch as they intercept a gigantic patch of plastic in the Pacific Ocean


1:02

Posted at 13:43 ET (17:43 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

"Play:Date" a play dating app for boys


1:22

Posted at 13:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

3D printing of wooden furniture


1:20

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Apple will abandon physical SIM cards to make way for eSIM


1:12

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Russians will be able to get the new iPhone


0:55

Posted at 14:37 ET (18:37 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

The news of the new Apple AirPods Pro 2


1:05

Posted at 21:53 ET (01:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Check out the new Apple iPhone 14


1:54

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Check out the new Apple Watch Series 8 and Watch Ultra


1:51



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Have you stopped to think about how climate change affects your health? Know what the experts say | Video
Next post iPhone 14 vs. iPhone 13: differences, features and more