December 9, 2022

NASA’s DART mission spacecraft managed to deflect asteroid

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

NASA's DART mission spacecraft managed to deflect asteroid playing



0:48

Posted at 19:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Skull or rose?  This is the particular Rosette Nebula


1:12

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

discover gigantic "graveyard" of stars in the Milky Way


0:58

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

The moment the Crew Dragon crew arrives on the ISS


1:03

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Video: SpaceX's manned capsule connects to the ISS


0:47

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Fascinating details found on Jupiter's moon Europa


0:53

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

This is what the Nord Stream leaks look like from space


1:41

Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Why is Uranus' tilt so extreme?


0:48

Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

The intriguing image captured by the Webb and Hubble telescopes


0:51

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

The Moon could have been created in a few hours, according to NASA


1:01



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post “The navel of the moon”, this is the novelty in the Day of the Dead parade in Mexico City | Video
Next post Mexicana confesses that she started swimming because she needed her father’s approval, what happened next? | Video