December 5, 2022

More than 24 million students return to classrooms in Mexico

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

More than 24 million students return to classrooms in Mexico playing



2:45

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

What does the new curriculum in Mexico include?


3:12

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Corporal Punishment Approved for Students in Missouri District


1:39

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

The details of Biden's plan to forgive student debt


4:09

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Biden would cancel federal student loans, see how


2:56

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

What are the best universities on the planet?


0:55

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Students in Los Angeles will return to face-to-face classes, at risk of covid-19 and monkeypox


3:50

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

They accept a 13-year-old girl in a medical school


1:05

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Are you worried about the cost of studying in the US?  Learn about this federal program


2:44

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Learn about the incredible story of a school for the blind in Maryland


3:59



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They find “excess potassium” in 2 of the 5 babies who died in a hospital
Next post The return to face-to-face classes in Mexico, between the effects of the pandemic and the new study plan | Video