December 1, 2022

Military lawyers in the Ayotzinapa case speak to CNN

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Military lawyers in the Ayotzinapa case speak to CNN playing



4:09

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

This is what Mexicans think about eliminating summer time


1:19

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

How does the prosecutor's resignation affect the Ayotzinapa case?


3:19

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

What does the uncensored report of the Ayotzinapa case contribute?


4:33

Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

New lines of investigation 8 years after the Ayotzinapa case


5:12

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

The goalkeeper of Mexico made a great goal from the Chilean


0:23

Posted at 19:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

Mexico reaches the eighth anniversary of Ayotzinapa


5:50

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Protest over Ayotzinapa case leaves dozens injured in Mexico


2:46

Posted at 12:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Hardly anyone denounces this form of extortion in Mexico


3:34

Posted at 09:22 ET (13:22 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

They rescue 110 migrants crammed into a truck


0:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They protect the Artemis I rocket before the advance of Hurricane Ian
Next post Canada ends restrictions on entering the country due to covid-19 as of this date | Video