January 28, 2023

Miley Cyrus also “billed” on Spotify with her spite

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Miley Cyrus too "invoice" on Spotify with his spite playing



0:42

Posted at 20:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

The impact of the Shakira and Bizarrap song on the brands mentioned by the Colombian


1:09

Posted at 13:25 ET (18:25 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

RBD reunion new tour United States concerts.  i am rebel tour


1:02

Posted at 12:15 ET (17:15 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira shared the dance and choreography for her new song BZRP Music Sessions 53 that she did with Bella Dose.  See the details in the video and what other celebrity has joined the rhythm.


0:59

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira receives a serenade and celebrates her new musical success with Bizarrap with friends


1:09

Posted at 18:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Gloria Estefan makes history by entering the Songwriters Hall of Fame


1:52

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Bon Jovi Receives Spotify Recognition for Livin on a Prayer


0:51

Posted at 14:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Is Argentina the new center of urban music?


2:06

Posted at 08:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

"Anti‐Hero" by Taylor Swift becomes a gold mine for Universal Music


0:48

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

The 5 Most Explosive Music Releases In January, According To Billboard


1:26



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post A raccoon “rained” in the Congress of Guerrero: look at the surprising incident
Next post A boy was miraculously saved by neighbors before he fell out of a window | Video