November 27, 2022

Migrant dies minutes before arriving in the United States, but relatives seek to maintain his legacy | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

The pain and sacrifice in search of the American dream playing



3:13

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Public schools in Washington will accept immigrant children from Texas


2:34

Posted at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Mayorkas defends Biden's immigration policies


0:46

Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022




3:58

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

The White House announces changes to the DACA program


2:01

Posted at 18:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

The US repatriated 3,739 Cuban migrants since October


1:11

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

The pros and cons of the “Secure File Card” for migrants




Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022

Young Guatemalans suffer from lack of employment


2:26

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Human Traffickers Use Digital Platforms to Deceive Migrants


2:12

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Colombian shares his experiences as an undocumented


2:55



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They will regularize more than 300,000 Venezuelans in Ecuador
Next post Parents of the 43 Ayotzinapa students applaud Karam’s arrest