November 29, 2022

Mexico began vaccinating children against covid very late, says specialist

Read Time:48 Second


Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Mexico started vaccinating children very late, says specialist playing



4:10

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Coronavirus, the first cause of death among the unvaccinated in Uruguay


0:55

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

US adds more countries to risk list "tall" by covid


0:52

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

What can you do to stop the wave of covid infections?


3:28

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Is there a link between the covid-19 vaccine and changes in the menstrual period?


2:46

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

They test new nasal and oral vaccines against covid-19


0:55

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

What risks does contracting covid-19 several times represent?


5:05

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Know how contagious the BA.5 subvariant of ómicron is


2:22

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

What is the reason for the rise in covid-19 infections in the US?


3:16

Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

USA extends emergency measures against covid-19


0:37

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Know the risks of infecting yourself several times with covid-19


2:44



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The keys to understanding the rare condition that Brad Pitt has
Next post NASA advances images from the James Webb Telescope