December 5, 2022

Mexican swimming champion explains what open water swimming is | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

What is open water swimming? playing



2:54

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Nora Toledano confesses why she became a swimmer


2:54

Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Draw Real Madrid in the Champions League


2:50

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

The 5 best soccer players in history, according to FourFourTwo


1:27

Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Ángel Di María and Paulo Dybala could stay out of Qatar 2022


1:11

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Why didn't Cristiano do his traditional celebration for his 700th goal?


0:56

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Qatar paints itself in World Cup colors weeks before kick-off


0:42

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Serena to the rhythm of Selena!


0:52

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Casillas and Puyol apologize to the LGTBQ community


1:47

Posted at 14:13 ET (18:13 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

History of the FIFA World Cup


1:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Nora Toledano, the Mexican “mermaid” who has crossed seven seas on five continents | Video
Next post Close encounter! Swimmer recounts her experience when she was threatened by a shark in the sea | Video