December 2, 2022

Mexican journalists demand justice for the death of Fredid Román

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Journalists from Mexico ask for justice for murders playing



3:25

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

They investigate possible femicide after arrest in Oaxaca


1:19

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

They ask to sanction policemen who did not stop bear torture in Mexico


1:02

Posted at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Ayotzinapa: parents want the truth about their children


5:43

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

The 3 options to rescue miners trapped in Mexico


2:52

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

10-year sentence for the death of rescue dogs Athos and Tango


3:40

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

These are the foods whose prices rose due to inflation


0:47

Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

What challenges do migrants seeking to reach the US face?


4:22

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

They rescue 6 Cuban migrants who were adrift


1:42

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Former Attorney General of Mexico will face criminal proceedings for Ayotzinapa


3:03



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post We want to know where they are
Next post Mild electrical currents in the brain may help memory in older adults, study finds | Video