January 28, 2023

Meet the states of Mexico that registered the highest rates of intentional homicide in 2021 | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Inegi: The intentional homicide rate in Mexico is reduced playing



3:22

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Historical drug seizure in Mexico City


1:41

Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Helpline launched for battered women in Mexico


0:40

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Government of Mexico reports 60 cases of monkeypox


3:19

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

They paint a mural with the faces of the disappeared in Mexico


1:05

Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

López-Gatell: Monkeypox will not spread widely


2:43

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Northern Mexico faces heat wave and severe drought


3:48

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Clouthier: López Obrador has a comprehensive vision of T-MEC


7:44

Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

They say goodbye to the British author who toured Mexico in search of flavors and ingredients


0:40

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

The story of Muslim migrants living in Tijuana


2:39



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Argentina must prioritize reducing its inflation
Next post Historical drug seizure in Mexico City