November 25, 2022

Meet Diana Salazar, Ecuador’s Attorney General

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Meet Diana Salazar, Ecuador's Attorney General playing



2:00

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Two Latina and Afro-descendant women tell what it is like to live in the US.


3:52

Posted at 14:37 ET (18:37 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

USA: Femicides in Latin America on the rise


2:25

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Olamendi: Latin America is marked by misogyny


1:49

Posted at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

First female pilot in the Blue Angels squadron


1:00

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

They support women in states where abortion is prohibited


3:11

Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Apps offer women more privacy


1:22

Posted at 13:35 ET (17:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

madonna video woman instagram


0:48

Posted at 10:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

US medical staff defend abortion on TikTok


0:47

Posted at 19:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Judge halts Florida anti-abortion law set to start in July


2:04



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post how the two emergencies compare
Next post Epsy Campbell: In Latin America racism was structured throughout the social and economic system | Video