November 27, 2022

Margarita Stolbizer analyzes the case against Cristina Fernández

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Margarita Stolbizer analyzes the case against Cristina Fernández playing



1:06

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

In this movie theater you can enjoy the movie with your dog


3:12

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

What role does Lázaro Báez have in the case for alleged corruption?


1:09

Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Lacunza: Cristina Kirchner owes society an explanation


1:08

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

What power of decision does Alberto Fernández have today?


3:58

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

The "doomsday vault" will keep Argentine music for a thousand years


1:05

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

What is Massa's plan to save the economy?


1:00

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

How do the markets see the assumption of Massa as Minister of Economy?


5:21

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

What Sergio Agüero said when witnessing Luis Suárez's debut


0:24

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

This Argentine olive company was chosen as the best in the world


0:44



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Know the main challenges of Gustavo Petro after assuming the presidency of Colombia | Video
Next post this is how they try to rescue the trapped miners