December 7, 2022

Lula da Silva and Bolsonaro lead the polls and the difference narrows as the elections approach | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Lula da Silva leads Bolsonaro but would not avoid the second round, according to a poll playing



3:42

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

This is how the new tariff segmentations have remained in Argentina


4:26

Posted at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Many Americans move to Mexico looking for a better quality of life


3:40

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Watch the unusual encounter of these young people with a group of whales


0:59

Posted at 11:18 ET (15:18 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

They investigate what caused a gigantic sinkhole in Chile


1:48

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Daniel Ortega vs. Alberto Fernandez


1:42

Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Guillermo Lasso is treated in the United States for skin cancer


1:31

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Where did the explosives used in the attack in Guayaquil come from?


2:14

Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Alvarado: We must advocate for a change in Nicaragua


2:35

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Former President Carlos Alvarado: You have to know how to leave power


3:11



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Is Earth’s water extraterrestrial? Japanese scientists find unprecedented clues in the remains of an asteroid | Video
Next post The words of anguish from the wife of a trapped miner